TGIF!! 07.02.10

Happy July 4th! by Sparky2*. 
(photo by Sparky2 / flickr)

GOD BLESS THE USA!!

Good Afternoon!!

I hope that you have a SAFE & HAPPY 4th of July!!

I will be celebrating the 4th of July with family & friends, so I will not be posting on Monday.  All of the real estate offices are closed also, so no new listings will be online.

WeatherBug has us as Mostly Sunny, with temps between 91/72.

Go to fullsize image

STARKVILLE REAL ESTATE UPDATES:

OPEN HOUSES:

104 Bay Meadows ~ July 8th from 4:30 PM – 6:00 PM

101 East Pointe ~ July 15th from 4:30 PM – 6:00 PM

NEW LISTINGS:

109 Copperfield ~ $190,825
3 BD/2 BA ~ 2070 sq. ft.
Northgate ~ City Schools

209 Crossgate ~ $174,900
4 BD/2 BA ~ 1960 sq. ft.
Crossgate ~ City Schools

1595 Horseshoe Circle ~ $122,500
3 BD/2 BA ~ 1250 sq. ft.
Montgomery Woods ~ City Schools

SOLD LISTINGS:

1134-B Kirkcauldy ~ Asking $104,900

300 Laurel Hill ~ Asking $317,000

220 Yeates ~ Asking $129,900

PENDING LISTINGS:

103 Lydia Lane ~ Asking $339,000

ON A PERSONAL NOTE…
Lunch, Lunch, Lunch!!  I took Jennifer from Coldwell Banker out to eat today at Umi’s.  It was a “thank you” lunch for covering my work while I was on vacation.  She of course ordered the steak.  😉

My next lunch was with Will, John Boy, Dr. Munshaw & Dr. Stewart at The Grill.  I was so stuffed from fried rice I behaved and drank a Diet Coke with no food.  🙂

We are headed to supper tonight with Will’s family.  One day and 3 times out to eat!!  $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

My family will be spending the weekend with Will’s family at the lake.  I enjoy it because I get to swim, eat a lot, read a few books, relax and take NAPS!!  

Happy 4th of July to everyone, and please be safe!!

Leave a Reply

