Hump Day!! 07.21.10

Good Morning!!

Houses in the $100K-$150K price range are FLYING off the market!!  If you’re interested in this price range, please call me.  I’ll get you in to “snoop” around ASAP.

WeatherBug has us as Sunny, with temps between 97/73.

Go to fullsize image

STARKVILLE REAL ESTATE UPDATES:

OPEN HOUSE:

201 West Bound ~ Thursday, July 22nd from 4:30-6:00

NEW LISTINGS:

514 Whitfield ~ $425,000
Apartments ~ City Schools

SOLD LISTINGS:

414 White Drive ~ Asking $94,000

PENDING LISTINGS:

1115 Cambridge Drive ~ Asking $219,000

121 Camden Place ~ Asking $157,500

1595 Horseshoe Circle ~ Asking $122,500

755 White Oak Lane ~ Asking $244,900

ON A PERSONAL NOTE…
I went swimming at the Sanderson today.  I’m exhausted!!  I haven’t been in the pool in years, so it felt good, but a little depressing.  Not to mention out of ALL the lanes out there, some cute & fit girl has to come and swim right next to me.  I think I’m going to ask her to move next time.  😉

Leave a Reply

