Happy Monday!! 08.16.10

Good Morning!!

I hope your weekend was great!!  There is a lot happening on this Monday, and interest rates are AWESOME.  Call, e-mail or text me if you want additional info.

WeatherBug has us as 30% Storms, with temps between 97/75.

Go to fullsize image

STARKVILLE REAL ESTATE UPDATES:

OPEN HOUSES:

Come join me for cookies and a tour!!

104 Bay Meadows ~ Thursday, August 19th from 4:30 – 6:00

NEW LISTINGS:

     
    1810 Douglas McArthur ~ $88,500
    2 BD/2 BA ~ 1200 sq. ft.
    Greenoaks ~ City Schools
   
    104 Hollyhock Lane ~ $489,000
    4 BD/3 BA  ~ 3156 sq. ft.
    Greenbriar ~ City Schools

 
411 Louisville Street ~ $169,900
4 BD/2 BA ~ 2846 sq. ft.
Camden Hill ~ City Schools

PENDING LISTINGS:

221 Brook Avenue ~ Asking $274,500

213B John Wesley ~ Asking $151,900

100 River Road #39 ~ Asking $181,000

SOLD LISTINGS:

755 White Oak Lane ~ Asking $244,900

ON A PERSONAL NOTE…
I’ve been bit by a spider!!  😦  I didn’t feel it when it happened, and overall, I feel fine.  The Doctor stuck me with a needle and gave me a prescription.  I’m supposed to stay off of it for a while, but with 3 kids and 20 animals, I don’t see that happening.  😉

On with crazy things happening, Will was knocked in the head by a large piece of metal pipe.   It busted his foreheard open pretty good, so please be thinking about him.  He is glued up and ready to go, but Doc said not to get too hot.

Leave a Reply

