Happy Hump Day!! 08.25.10

Good Morning~

For those of you in the SSD, today is “Early Release Day”.  Don’t forget to pick up the kiddos!!  😉

WeatherBug has us as Sunny, with temps between 92/67.

Go to fullsize image

STARKVILLE REAL ESTATE UPDATES:

OPEN HOUSES:

Come join me for cookies and a tour!!

Thursday, September 2nd ~ 700 Sassafras from 4:30 – 6:00

Thursday, September 16th ~ 788 White Oak from 4:30 – 6:00

NEW LISTINGS:

788 White Oak Lane
4 BD/2 BA ~ 2114 sq. ft.
Grand Oaks ~ City Schools

ON A PERSONAL NOTE…
My family is AWESOME!!  They really came through for me during a difficult time.

Does anyone else have trouble doing their daily devotion??  I know I should, I know I have time…I just don’t do it.  😦  Anyone, or am I the only “bad” student out there??

Leave a Reply

