Happy Monday!! 10.11.10

Good Morning!!

Yesterday was a pretty neat day!!  10.10.10.  On top of that, it was my youngest’s FOURTH birthday!!  HAPPY BIRTHDAY XAN!!

Interest rates are still great, USDA seems to have some money available (yea!!) and there are some great homes on the market for buyers.  As always, text, call or e-mail me anytime for your real estate questions.

WeatherBug has us as Sunny, with temps between 89/58.

Go to fullsize image

OPEN HOUSES:

Come join me for Halloween treats and a tour!!

CANCELLED:  1707 Durham Cove ~ Thursday, October 14th from 4:30 – 6:00

788 White Oak Lane ~ Thursday, October 21st from 4:30 – 6:00

STARKVILLE REAL ESTATE UPDATES:
(ALL of Starkville…not just me!!)

NEW LISTINGS:

   

415 McKee Street ~ $49,000
2 BD/2 BA ~ 1100 sq. ft.
Fairgrounds ~ City Schools

   

731 White Oak Lane ~ $188,900
3 BD/2 BA ~ 1721 sq. ft.
Grand Oaks ~ City Schools

PENDING LISTINGS:

None today

SOLD LISTINGS:

308 Mangrove Palm ~ Asking $236,900

ON A PERSONAL NOTE…
Thanks to everyone who came to Xan’s Bowling Party!!  He had a BLAST!!  I would also like to thank you for following the request of “No Gifts”.  Your “presence” was the only gift he needed.  🙂

To all of you people out there with an INSANE schedule…how do you keep up with it??  Paper or Electronic??  I have mine on my Blackberry, but I am terrified something will happen and I will lose my data.  I tried linking it with Google, but everything kept coming out in duplicates.  😦

Leave a Reply

