Manic Monday ~ Crazies in your life ~ 08.15.11


ENJOY THE BANGLES “MANIC MONDAY”
BY CLICKING THE CRAZY CLOCK!!

Here is a post from Loreena Yeo in Frisco, TX:

Just a reminder that everything DOES happen for a reason (& that God has a sense of humor!!) 🙂

Thanks for the great post Loreena!!

CRAZIES IN YOUR LIFE

Depending on whom you define as “Crazy”, unreasonable and unruly, this Sunday God First post goes back to the basics.

Looking at my son's smile always make my day much better than it already is...
Sometimes you cant help but wonder God puts in your way, or did He?

No matter how your day goes, always, always know where you put your HOPE and your TRUST, for He never FAILS. Never.

As my husband tried to encourage me this week, he said – Sometimes God puts crazies in our path to remind us whom we can trust and rely on. We should be grateful for adversities because it makes us grow. It strengthens our faith to learn whom to really depend on.

Such wisdom.

I smile. I get irritated. I’ve never been challenged outside my control. Because of my emotional instabilities lately, every incident seem to magnify. Then I remembered whom I ultimately serve.

It is needs to be this challenging to grow, ouch it hurts but I will endure.

Scripture of the Week:

So here’s what I want you to do, God helping you: Take your everyday, ordinary life—your sleeping, eating, going-to-work, and walking-around life—and place it before God as an offering. Embracing what God does for you is the best thing you can do for him. Don’t become so well-adjusted to your culture that you fit into it without even thinking. Instead, fix your attention on God. You’ll be changed from the inside out. Readily recognize what he wants from you, and quickly respond to it. Unlike the culture around you, always dragging you down to its level of immaturity, God brings the best out of you, develops well-formed maturity in you.

Romans 12:1-2 (The Message)

I begin my week here on Active Rain with my God First posts, written every Sunday once a week. My promise to you is that the messages I share will be day-to-day related, often times related to real estate. If these topics are important to you also, I’d love for you to subscribe to my blog.

God First posts every Sunday

***************************************************************

This information is provided to you by 3:16 team REALTY with a commitment to support the Frisco TX community.

3:16 team REALTY is a locally-owned Frisco TX real estate brokerage that serves buyers and sellers in and around the Frisco TX areas.

Super-serving Frisco, Plano, Dallas, McKinney, Allen, Little Elm, Prosper & North Dallas area communities.

 

 

Check out some of the best values in Frisco TX Featured Homes of the week.
This list is monitored and updated frequently by Loreena Yeo Realtor® in Frisco TX.
Pick up your phone & call today.
(214) 783-2210
loreena(at)loreenayeo(dot)com

 

Leave a Reply

